EAT, PRAY, LOVE Trailer… Aka, Self-Fulfillment is Gonna Cost Ya.

Check out the new EAT, PRAY, LOVE trailer from that book by that author that has the cover design I confuse with MILLION LITTLE PIECES all the time. Except one will make you feel good about yourself because you’re not a drug addict, and one will make you feel too poor to achieve self-fulfillment. Roll the dice, see what you get here.

But I guess there’s always something to be said for uplifting movies. You walk out of the theatre all raring to do something with your life… but in my case, I inevitably see a Cheesecake Factory and I’m back to where I started. But hey, at least I tried.

-MM

Contact the author at mmsmogger@gmail.com.

Bookmark and Share Follow us on Twitter or be our fan on Facebook.
Leave a Reply

